

Northern Region

Atwater Ceres Escalon Gustine Hughson Lathrop Livingston Newman Oakdale Patterson Ripon Riverbank Sonora Sutter Creek Tracy Turlock

Angels Camp

Central Region

Waterford

Chowchilla Clovis Dinuba Dos Palos Firebaugh Fowler Huron Kerman Kingsburg Los Banos Madera Mendota Merced Orange Cove Parlier Reedley San Joaquin Sanger Selma

Southern Region

Arvin Avenal Corcoran Delano Exeter Farmersville Lemoore Lindsay Maricopa McFarland Porterville Shafter Taft Tehachapi Tulare Wasco Woodlake

CENTRAL SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY RISK MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY

1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200 ■ Sacramento, CA 95833 $(916)\ 244-1100 \blacksquare (800)\ 541-4591$ Fax (916) 244-1199 ■ E-Mail jworkman@bickmore.net

MEMORANDUM OF COVERAGE SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:00 a.m.

Teleconference

All or portions of this meeting will be conducted by teleconference in accordance with Government Code Section 54953(b). Teleconference locations are as follows:

Each location is accessible to the public, and members of the public may address the CSJVRMA from any teleconference location.

Bickmore, 1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200, Sacramento, California

City of Clovis, 1033 Fifth Street, Clovis, California

City of Merced, 678 West 18th Street, Merced California

City of Porterville, 291 N. Main Street, Porterville, California

City of Tehachapi, 115 S. Robinson Street, Tehachapi, California

City of Shafter, 336 Pacific Avenue, Shafter, California

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need a disability-related modification or accommodation to participate in this meeting, please contact Zorina Huestis at 800-541-4591, ext. 19021 or (916) 244-1199 (fax). Requests must be made as early as possible, and at least one full business day before the start of the meeting.

Documents and materials relating to an open session agenda item that are provided to the CSJVRMA Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee less than 72 hours prior to a regular meeting will be available for public inspection at 1750 Creekside Oaks Dr., Suite 200, Sacramento, CA 95833. The documents are also available on CSJVRMA's website, www.csjvrma.org.

Page 1. CALL TO ORDER

- **INTRODUCTIONS**
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA AS POSTED (OR AMENDED)

PUBLIC COMMENTS - This time is reserved for members of the public to address the Subcommittee relative to matters of the Central San Joaquin Valley Risk Management Authority not on the agenda. No action may be taken on non-agenda items unless authorized by law. Comments will be limited to five minutes per person and twenty minutes in total.

Α

A

5. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

*A. Minutes of the November 28, 2017, Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee Meeting

Recommendation: Staff recommends approval of the minutes.

6. MEMORANDA OF COVERAGE

*A. Pooled Liability Program

Recommendation: The Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee

Committee ge for the

approval of the Pooled Liability Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2018/19 program year.

*B. Pooled Workers' Compensation Program

A

A

Recommendation: The Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Workers' Compensation Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2018/19 program year.

*C. Pooled Property Program

 \mathbf{A}

Recommendation: The Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Property Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2018/19 program year.

*D. Pooled Auto Physical Damage Program

 \mathbf{A}

Recommendation: The Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Auto Physical Damage Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2018/19 program year.

*E. Low Value Vehicle Coverage Program

A

Recommendation: The Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Low Value Vehicle Coverage Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2018/19 program year.

7. CLOSING COMMENTS

This time is reserved for comments by Executive Committee members and/or staff and to identify matters for future Executive Committee business.

- A. Subcommittee
- B. Staff

8. ADJOURNMENT

Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee Members:

Jim Zervis, Chairperson, Shafter Lori Shively, Clovis Deneen Proctor, Merced Hannah Chung, Tehachapi Patrice Hildreth, Porterville