

Northern Region

Angels Camp Atwater Ceres Escalon Gustine Hughson Lathrop Livingston Newman Oakdale Patterson Ripon Riverbank Sonora Sutter Creek Tracy Turlock Waterford

Central Region

Chowchilla Clovis Dinuba Dos Palos

Firebaugh

Fowler Huron

Kerman

Madera Mendota Merced

Parlier Reedley

Selma

Kingsburg Los Banos

Orange Cove

San Joaquin Sanger

CENTRAL SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY RISK MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY

1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200 ■ Sacramento, CA 95833 (916) 244-1100 ■ (800) 541-4591 Fax (916) 244-1199 ■ E-Mail jeanette.workman@yorkrisk.com

MEMORANDUM OF COVERAGE SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING <u>AGENDA</u>

Monday, June 17, 2019 1:00 p.m.

Teleconference

All portions of this meeting will be conducted by teleconference in accordance with Government Code Section 54953(b).

Each location is accessible to the public, and members of the public may address the Subcommittee from any teleconference location noted below:

York Risk Services Group, 1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200, Sacramento, California City of Clovis, 1033 Fifth Street, Clovis, California City of Merced, 678 West 18th Street, Merced, California City of Shafter, 336 Pacific Avenue, Shafter, California City of Tehachapi, 115 S. Robinson Street, Tehachapi, California

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you are a disabled person and you need a disability-related modification or accommodation to participate in this meeting, please contact Yvonne Killian at (800) 541-4591, ext. 19034 or (916) 244-1199 (fax). Requests must be made as early as possible, and at least one full business day before the start of the meeting.

Southern Region

Arvin Avenal Corcoran Delano Exeter Farmersville Lemoore Lindsav Maricopa McFarland Porterville Shafter Taft Tehachapi Tulare Wasco Woodlake

Documents and materials relating to an open session agenda item provided to the CSJVRMA Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee less than 72 hours prior to a regular meeting will be available for public inspection at 1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200, Sacramento, CA 95833. The documents are also available on CSJVRMA's website, www.csjvrma.org.

Page 1. CALL TO ORDER

- 2. INTRODUCTIONS
- 3. APPROVAL OF AGENDA AS POSTED (OR AMENDED)

A



4. **PUBLIC COMMENTS** - This time is reserved for members of the public to address the Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee relative to matters of the Central San Joaquin Valley Risk Management Authority not on the agenda. No action may be taken on non-agenda items unless authorized by law. Comments will be limited to five minutes per person and twenty minutes in total.

4 5. APPROVAL OF MINUTES Α Minutes of the May 24, 2018, Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee Meeting *A. Recommendation: Staff recommends approval of the minutes. 6. MEMORANDUM OF COVERAGE 10 *A. Pooled Liability Program A Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Liability Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2019/20 program year. Pooled Workers' Compensation Program 47 *B. Α Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Workers' Compensation Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2019/20 program year. 62 *C. Pooled Property Program А Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Property Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2019/20 program year. 70 *D. Pooled Auto Physical Damage Program А Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee a recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Auto Physical Damage Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2019/20 program year. 78 *Е. Low Value Vehicle Coverage Program Α Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Low Value Vehicle Coverage Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2019/20 program year.

7. CLOSING COMMENTS

This time is reserved for comments by the Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee members and/or staff to identify matters for future Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee business.

- A. Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee
- B. Staff

8. ADJOURNMENT

Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee Members: Jim Zervis, Chairperson, Shafter Lori Shively, Clovis Deneen Proctor, Merced Patrice Hildreth, Porterville Hannah Chung, Tehachapi