

Northern Region

Angels Camp Atwater Ceres Escalon Gustine Hughson Lathrop Livingston Newman Oakdale Patterson Ripon Riverbank Sonora Sutter Creek Tracy Turlock Waterford

Central Region

Chowchilla Clovis Dinuba Dos Palos Firebaugh Fowler Huron Kerman Kingsburg Los Banos Madera Mendota Merced Orange Cove Parlier Reedley San Joaquin Sanger Selma

Southern Region

Arvin Avenal Corcoran Delano Exeter Farmersville Lemoore Maricopa McFarland Porterville Shafter Taft Tehachapi Tulare Wasco Woodlake

CENTRAL SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY RISK MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY

1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200 ■ Sacramento, CA 95833 (916) 244-1100 ■ (800) 541-4591 Fax (916) 244-1199 ■ E-Mail jeanette.workman@sedgwick.com

MEMORANDUM OF COVERAGE SUBCOMMITTEE AGENDA <u>AMENDED</u>

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 11 a.m.

Teleconference via Zoom Platform

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 859 8152 1389 Passcode: CSJVRMA Dial-In Number: 1 (646) 931-3860 Meeting ID: 859 8152 1389 Passcode: 830421

All or portions of this meeting will be conducted by teleconferencing via Zoom in accordance with Government Code Section 54953(b). Teleconference locations are as follows:

Each location is accessible to the public, and members of the public may address the Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee from any teleconference location.

City of Arvin, 200 Campus Drive, Arvin, California City of Atwater, 750 Bellevue Rd., Atwater, California City of Clovis, 1033 Fifth Street, Clovis, California City of Dinuba, 405 East El Monte Way, Dinuba, California City of Tulare, 411 E. Kern Avenue, Tulare, California

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need a disability-related modification or accommodation to participate in this meeting, please contact Joan Phillips at (916) 244-1172. Requests must be made as early as possible and at least one full business day before the start of the meeting.

Documents and materials relating to an open session agenda item that are provided to the CSJVRMA Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee less than 72 hours prior to a regular meeting will be available for public inspection. Please contact Joan Phillips at (916) 244-1172 or joan.phillips@sedgwick.com.



Page 1. CALL TO ORDER

2. INTRODUCTIONS

3. APPROVAL OF AGENDA AS POSTED (OR AMENDED)

A

4. PUBLIC COMMENTS - This time is reserved for members of the public to address the Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee relative to matters of the Central San Joaquin Valley Risk Management Authority not on the agenda. No action may be taken on non-agenda items unless authorized by law. Comments will be limited to five minutes per person and twenty minutes in total.

3. 5. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

A

*A. Minutes of the June 9, 2023, Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee Meeting

Recommendation: Staff recommends approval of the minutes.

6. MEMORANDUM OF COVERAGE

9. *A. Pooled Liability Program

 \mathbf{A}

Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Liability Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2024/25 Program Year.

*B. Pooled Workers' Compensation Program

A

Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Workers' Compensation Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2024/25 Program Year.

*C. Pooled Property Program

A

Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Property Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2024/25 Program Year.

78. *D. Pooled Auto Physical Damage Program

 \mathbf{A}

Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Pooled Auto Physical Damage Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2024/25 Program Year.

88. *E. Low Value Vehicle Coverage Program

A

Recommendation: Staff recommends the Subcommittee recommend to the Executive Committee approval of the Low Value Vehicle Coverage Program Memorandum of Coverage for the 2024/25 Program Year.

7. CLOSING COMMENTS

This time is reserved for comments by the Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee members and/or staff to identify matters for future Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee business.

- A. Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee Members
- B. Staff

^{*} Reference materials attached with staff report

8. ADJOURNMENT

Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee Members:
Lori Shively, Chairperson, Clovis
Megan Miller, Arvin
Anna Nicholas, Atwater
Maria Alaniz, Dinuba
Kimberly Murdaugh, Tracy
Shonna Oneal, Tulare