Executive Committee

The Central San Joaquin Valley Risk Management Authority (CSJVRMA) is governed by a Board of Directors and Executive Committee responsible for administration and operation of the CSJVRMA. The Executive Committee is comprised of elected officers who are elected by each region. The current list of Executive Committee members are shown below:

Steve Huntley


City of Farmersville

  • 559-747-0458

Tammy Alcantor

1st Vice President

City of Escalon

  • 209-691-7421

Darrell Fonseca

2nd Vice President

City of Dos Palos

  • 209-392-2174

Lori Shively

Past President

City of Clovis

  • 559-324-2726

Northern Region Representatives

Juliana Burns

City of Lathrop

  • 209-941-7231

Patrick Mondragon

City of Oakdale

  • 209-845-3570

Michael Holland

City of Newman

  • 209-862-3725

Sarah Eddy - Alternate

City of Turlock

  • 209-668-5542 ext. 1107

Central Region Representatives

Maria Alaniz

City of Dinuba

  • 559-591-5900 ext. 108

Wendy Silva

City of Madera

  • 559-661-5481

Paul Melikian

CSJVRMA Treasurer

City of Reedley

  • 559-637-4200 ext. 300

Becky Ramirez - Alternate

City of Sanger

  • 559-876-6300 ext. 1350

Southern Region Representatives

Rosa Rios

City of Delano

  • 661-721-3310

Patrice Hildreth

City of Porterville

  • 559-782-7447

Lonn Boyer

City of Taft

  • 661-763-1222 ext. 14

Shonna Oneal - Alternate

City of Exeter

  • 559-592-9244