The President appoints the members of the subcommittee as necessary or appropriate for carrying on the activities of the CSJVRMA. Subcommittees appointed by the President may hold office beyond the President's term subject to the approval of the new President.


Administration and Financial Services Subcommittee (Standing)

Wendy Silva, Chairperson, Madera

Jeff Jones, Arvin

Tammy Alcantor, Escalon

Nathan Olson, Lemoore

Joseph Tanner, Lindsay

Kevin Werner, Ripon


Investment Subcommittee (Standing)

Paul Melikian, Chairperson, Reedley

Soledad Ruiz-Nunez, Corcoran

Darrell Fonseca, Dos Palos

Steve Huntley, Farmersville

Pio Martin, Firebaugh

Eric Battles, Madera


Memorandum of Coverage Subcommittee (Standing)

Lori Shively, Chairperson, Clovis

Maria Alaniz, Dinuba

Patrice Hildreth, Porterville

Bret Harmon, Sanger

Hannah Chung, Tehachapi